James Harrison Frey, President

(304) 312-1787

David G. McIntire, Vice President

L. Dale Smith, II, Secretary-Treasurer

Brian L. Crawford, Registrar

J. Gary Auber, Genealogist

Glenn E. White, Genealogist and Eagle Scout Chairman

John A. Hargleroad, III, Flag Commendation Chairman

Bruce A. McColloch, Helping Heroes Liaision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *